The video collaboration review on the training course is not accessible
When you click on the video “collaboration overview” on the training course ( https://elearning.bizagi.com/course/view.php?id=108
), you get a private video message.
This is the only video with this kind of message in the module “ Get started with Bizagi Modeler”
You need to change the configuration of this video.