Answered

How to Switch off notification : "Upgrade your bizagi modeller plan to access advanced tools..."

Hello,

I have an annoying notification about upgrading the bizagi modeller plan to access advanced tools. It's annoying, can this be switched off?

I will appreciate any help, as it is affecting productivity.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Dear Augustine,

Thank you for letting us know your questions. This notification appears whenever a user tries to access a functionality within the Modeler which they don't have access to due to the license they are using. For example, if someone's using the free personal license and tries to use the publish-to-wiki feature or to simulate, the notification will appear.

Unfortunately, there's no way of switching it off as it is the way we have to let the user know they have no access to a certain function.

We apologize for the inconvenience this notification might cause to your workflow.

Kind regards,

Laura G