Under Consideration

Release feature work with the user who clicked in the button

Release feature of the forms is very usefull, however, nowadays it assigns to all the previous user assigned but the one who clicked in the button.

In many situations we may need to release again to the whole group, because the user can click by mistake in the button, for example.

Bizagi could provide a new option or make it work also with the actual WorkingCredentialID who used the feature of the form.

We should click in this button to make the performer rule(s) work exactly how it worked in the first time.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Dear Michel

Thank you for your feedback.

Our product team will review your review and discuss your suggestion. They may then decide to implement it in future versions.

For additional details, please refer to:

http://help.bizagi.com/bpm-suite/en/index.html?work_reassignment.htm

We want to make sure we solve the needs of our clients, so that we can add the features you consider most important.

Best Regards