Under Consideration

Release button could reassign to all the original users, including the one who clicked in the button

It's a constant need of the users to "release" the activity to the whole group, including them.

Bizagi allows by default the release, but without reassigning to the one who clicked in the button.

As we know, it's very common that the users click in an activity by mistake or only to check a status but not to perform the task itself.

It's OK that the button works the way it works today if performers are assigned "by load", "sequential" or "first available", but not using "Everyone" as the assignation method.

If possible, another button could be implemented, since the only actual option is using timers or assynchronous tasks and performing changes in the original model.

Comments (2)

photo
2

Dear Michel,

Regarding your question, it is considered as an idea because Bizagi does not include what you need.

The whole Bizagi BPM Suite community can vote and discuss them. We want to make sure we solve the needs of our clients, so that we can add the features you consider most important.

photo
1

Hi Bizagi,

We would be very happy if this option would exists as well! We hope you include this in one of the next releases.

Best regards,

Bo