Under Consideration

Not assign an activity when you don't save the form

When you first click on a task to execute it, the user doesn't want any more to perform and doesn't want to release as well.

So If this person clicks on task then click on Inbox will pop-up a message that gives three options, "Save", "Do not save" and "Cancel". If this person clicks on do not save, the task wouldn't be assigned e still be available to all possible users.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Dear Tiago

Our Product Team will review your idea and may implement it in future versions.

Best Regards