Answered

Modifying production Workflow.

My case is this,

I have already deployed my workflow in the production environment and now i need to delete an entire Lane ,wich have Task ans gateways, because i'm not using them anymore.

I've created a new version to work on this but i need to know if there will be any issue with my cases working on the old version who do use the Lane if i delete it in the newer version.

Best Answer
photo

Dear Felipe,

A member of our support team will contact you

Regards

photo
0

Dear Felipe,

A member of our support team will contact you

Regards