In Progress

Não é possível excluir diagrama

Depois que um diagrama é criado o Bizagi dá a opção de excluir. A opção "deletar" sumiu na versão 3.7.

Comments (19)

photo
1

Dear users,

This option is working fine. We ask you to attach a screenshot or video so we can see why this option is not displayed. Please bear in mind that the option to remove is enabled only when having multiple diagrams and tabs and only for non-cloud models.

Regards.

photo
1

Dear users,

This option is now working fine.

Important information: we cannot solve this problem in the specific version 3.3. because when we apply adjustments to our product, those adjustments came within the new version.

We ask you to attach a screenshot or video so we can see why this option is not displayed. Please bear in mind that the option to remove is enabled only when having multiple diagrams and tabs and only for non-cloud models. We have already received complaints about this functionality where the user does not have this option for a model with a single diagram (Tab).

Regards.

photo
2

For All,

who have this issue and haven't got no real help from the support notes similar to "for us all works fine". Seems like I've found where the problem really is and hope this will help everybody!

When you save a model locally as one ".bpm" file - delete menu item is available in the context menu (see screenshot attached).

But when you save your model locally in "collaboration mode" as ".bpmc" file (like we mostly do in teams) - delete diagram option is not available anymore, even when your diagramm is checked out (see the second screenshot).

So, dear BizAgi support, seems like there IS an issue with local files saved in collaboration mode, when you do not use the cloud services, and current topic is not really solved (for more then a year).