How can I disable the message that shows up when changing element types?
When you change the type of an element, any extended attributes information previously entered will be discarded if these attributes haven't been shared.
According to this, Bizagi Process Modeler shows a warning before changing the type of an element.
You can turn on or off this warning by marking or unmarking the "Warn element type changes" checkbox (located in the Show/ Hide group under the View tab).
View further information about sharing extended attributes.
Comments have been locked on this page!