Under Consideration

Edit in Bizagi and save again to sharepoint

When i open a bpm file from sharepoint, it opens in bizagi.

But when i close bizagi the application ask me to choose where to save the file on my local computer (save as dialog).

It should save directly to the sharepoint library without asking the user where to save the document after the user had clicked "yes" on "save changes?" dialog box.

Is there a solution for this issue?

Best Answer
photo

Dear Van Campenhout,

There is no current configuration option for this subject.

These feeback comments will be moved into the improvement ideas section.

Best regards,

photo
0

Dear Van Campenhout,

There is no current configuration option for this subject.

These feeback comments will be moved into the improvement ideas section.

Best regards,