Need Answer

Change views within published Bizagi Models

Kindly advise if it is possible to change the front view of a Bizagi process that has been published depending on the user?

For example, we want a process analyst to have a total view on the whole process, whereas for example a process participant should only have access to the visualization of his own process lane?

Do you have any recommendations about how we can handle this?

Furthermore do you have any idea on how to avoid to click on SHIFT+ CTRL + R each time we changed somenthing in the model and we want to refresh it on the sharepoint? Is there a possibility to make this automatically happening?

Thank you very much for your help!