Under Consideration

.bpmc files do not delete diagrams

Files with the extension bpmc even with more than one diagram do not allow deletion. Unlike bpm files that only need more than one diagram to be able to delete diagrams.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Dear Thiago,

We apologize for the delay in answering your post. I've changed the type of your post to Idea, so that our Product team may review it and take it into account for future developments.

Kind regards,

Laura G